Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

This is the best place to be if your vehicle has an issue.their customer service in service department is great. The gentlemen in service side are more welcoming than the ladies at the billing desk.i would go there again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

Look - I know most of you who read these reviews will be like - yea yea, another 5 star! No, this 5 star is well deserved. I've been searching for a deal on my Murano that most dealership wasn't able to meet. They would give me some number, then later to tell me, oh we can't do it (cough cough - Passport Nissan - avoid at all cost!) On the other hand, you got the big guys with their big names out there: ie. Darcars Nissan, Herb Gordon Nissan, etc around the area. Those guys will only negotiate to a point and it's like pulling teeth from them to get anything even $100 lower. Well NOT Tischer Nissan! I didn't find Tischer Nissan readily via a google search of Nissan in my area. The first ones that came up are the obvious ones that pay the advertisement fees to be first on the list of choices. But I then google mapped all the Nissan within a 30 min radius and contacted each one (I'm determined to find the best deal). And sure enough - when I called up Brian Breinig, he gave me the answer I've been looking for - for 2 weeks! I can tell he wasn't bullsh**ting me because he didn't give me the same line all the others gave me: "This deal is only good for today, so you need to come in today." He literally said, "come in when you can." That's when I know this guy is FOR REAL! He gave me what I wanted and more. No gimmicks and no lying! Awesomely nice guy! We got some extras as well with our deal, which is always a bonus and sealed the deal. 0% APR as promised, and I'm a happy clam. Our sales associate, Marlon was also really knowledgeable. He didn't give us any grieve and knows his limitation and where there's wiggle room. Just really great guys to work with. I really love my car because I love the deal I got with it! Thanks Tischer Nissan.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

Tischer Nissan - Hands down #1! I can't believe how easy the transaction with and the process was with these guys. None of the BS you get with the other dealerships. I don't know why they just don't operate like Tischer. Brian Breinig (General Sales Manager) and Marlon Saenz (Sales Associate), awesome guys to work with! I must say, Brian is the man! He was able to match the lowest price, we got and even went above and beyond to match an item we saw missing from the other dealership! He's an awesome guy, without the haggling and harassment. Marlon was very well versed in the features of the car and was able to tell us it's capability and how it measures up to cars like it in the industry! The out the door price has NO strings attached! We are very happy with the whole process even in finance where you get pressured to buy a lot of the warranties from other dealerships. James (I think) gave us our options and didn't really pressure us into buying if we really didn't want to. All in all, this dealership will have my future business! Thanks Tischer Nissan!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2017
 

I 've had great service every time I've brought my car into their service department. And I still remember the fun I had negotiating the sale price six years ago.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2017
 

Look - I know most of you who read these reviews will be like - yea yea, another 5 star! No, this 5 star is well deserved. I've been searching for a deal on my 2017.5 Murano that most dealership wasn't able to meet. They would give me some number, then later to tell me, oh we can't do it (cough cough - Passport Nissan - avoid at all cost!) On the other hand, you got the big guys with their big names out there: ie. Darcars Nissan, Herb Gordon Nissan, etc around the area. Those guys will only negotiate to a point and it's like pulling teeth from them to get anything even $100 lower. Well NOT Tischer Nissan! I didn't find Tischer Nissan readily via a google search of Nissan in my area. The first ones that came up are the obvious ones that pay the advertisement fees to be first on the list of choices. But I then google mapped all the Nissan within a 30 min radius and contacted each one (I'm determined to find the best deal). And sure enough - when I called up Brian Breinig, he gave me the answer I've been looking for - for 2 weeks! I can tell he wasn't bullsh**ting me because he didn't give me the same line all the others gave me: "This deal is only good for today, so you need to come in today." He literally said, "come in when you can." That's when I know this guy is FOR REAL! He gave me what I wanted and more. No gimmicks and no lying! Awesomely nice guy! We got some extras as well with our deal, which is always a bonus and sealed the deal. 0% APR as promised, and I'm a happy clam. Our sales associate, Marlon was also really knowledgeable. He didn't give us any grief and knows his limitation and where there's wiggle room. Just really great guys to work with. I really love my car because I love the deal I got with it! Thanks Tischer Nissan.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017
 

Look - I know most of you who read these reviews will be like - yea yea, another 5 star! No, this 5 star is well deserved. I've been searching for a deal on my Murano that most dealership wasn't able to meet. They would give me some number, then later to tell me, oh we can't do it (cough cough - Pa Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Dan atencian very good staff friendly and efficient service(Original) Dan muy buena atencian personal amable y servicio de buena calidad

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2017
 

Mr. NICKLEBERRY was very smooth and pleasant, and quickly made me an offer i could accept despite my challenging financial situation. He answered all my questions and my options were clear. He also helped me transfer my things to the new car. Cant complain about a thing. Melissa Bill 4-3-17

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

I had a great experience with Marshall today purchasing 2 vehicles! Thank you Marshall for your time and being great with us working out great deal for us! Very recommended!!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review